Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 27 May 2019
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Thursday 30 May 2019
Friday 31 May 2019
Saturday 1 June 2019
Sunday 2 June 2019
Monday 3 June 2019
Tuesday 4 June 2019
Wednesday 5 June 2019
Thursday 6 June 2019
Friday 7 June 2019
Saturday 8 June 2019
Sunday 9 June 2019
Monday 10 June 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Wednesday 12 June 2019
Thursday 13 June 2019

Happening Birthday
Performance 
Choreography: Petter Jacobsson and Thomas Caley

RainForest
Choreography: Merce Cunningham
Music: David Tudor, Rainforest 

Cela nous concerne nous (This concerns all of us)
Choreography: Miguel Gutierrez
Music co-created by Miguel Gutierrez and Olli Lautiola

Friday 14 June 2019
Saturday 15 June 2019

Choreography: Thomas Hauert
Music: Waltz suite op.110, by Serge Prokofiev

Choreography: Saburo Teshigawara
Artistic collaboration: Rihoko Sato
Music: Debussy, Schubert, Bach

Monday 17 June 2019
Tuesday 18 June 2019
Wednesday 19 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019
Friday 21 June 2019
Saturday 22 June 2019
Sunday 23 June 2019
Monday 24 June 2019
Tuesday 25 June 2019
Wednesday 26 June 2019

Choreography and concept: Petter Jacobsson and Thomas Caley
DJ: Ben Unzip

Thursday 27 June 2019
Friday 28 June 2019
19:00
FIFA Women's World Cup - Village FIFA - Place d'Armes / Valenciennes

Choreography and concept: Petter Jacobsson and Thomas Caley
DJ: Ben Unzip

Saturday 29 June 2019
Sunday 30 June 2019