Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 26 November 2018
Tuesday 27 November 2018
Wednesday 28 November 2018
Thursday 29 November 2018
Friday 30 November 2018
Saturday 1 December 2018
Sunday 2 December 2018
Monday 3 December 2018
Tuesday 4 December 2018
Wednesday 5 December 2018
Thursday 6 December 2018

Conception and scenography : Jérémy Demester

Co-realisation with the Centre Pompidou-Metz through the plan "Artiste associé" 

Conception: La BaZooKa (Etienne Cuppens and Sarah Crépin)
Music: Adriano CelentanoPrisencolinensinainciusol

Friday 7 December 2018

Conception: La BaZooKa (Etienne Cuppens and Sarah Crépin)
Music: Adriano CelentanoPrisencolinensinainciusol

Saturday 8 December 2018
Sunday 9 December 2018
Monday 10 December 2018
Tuesday 11 December 2018
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Thursday 13 December 2018
19:00
CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Choreography : Petter Jacobsson and Thomas Caley
Music : Erik Satie and Mattias Petersson

Friday 14 December 2018
Saturday 15 December 2018
Sunday 16 December 2018
Monday 17 December 2018
Tuesday 18 December 2018
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Thursday 20 December 2018
Friday 21 December 2018
Saturday 22 December 2018
Sunday 23 December 2018
Monday 24 December 2018
Tuesday 25 December 2018
Wednesday 26 December 2018
Thursday 27 December 2018
Friday 28 December 2018
Saturday 29 December 2018
Sunday 30 December 2018
Monday 31 December 2018
Tuesday 1 January 2019
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Thursday 3 January 2019
Friday 4 January 2019
Saturday 5 January 2019
Sunday 6 January 2019