Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 27 March 2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
Friday 31 March 2017
Saturday 1 April 2017

Choreography : Cindy Van Acker
Music: I am sitting in a room - Alvin Lucier

Choreography : Marcos Morau Dukowshka
Music : Akira Rebelais, Benjamin Britten
Live drummer : Grégory Tenredyj

Sunday 2 April 2017
Monday 3 April 2017
Tuesday 4 April 2017
Thursday 6 April 2017
Friday 7 April 2017
Saturday 8 April 2017
Sunday 9 April 2017
Monday 10 April 2017
Tuesday 11 April 2017
Wednesday 12 April 2017
Thursday 13 April 2017
Friday 14 April 2017
Saturday 15 April 2017
Sunday 16 April 2017

Choreography : Merce Cunningham
Music : David Tudor, Untitled 1975/1994

Choreography : William Forsythe 
Music : Jean-Sébastien Bach

Choreography : Twyla Tharp

Monday 17 April 2017
Tuesday 18 April 2017
Wednesday 19 April 2017
Thursday 20 April 2017

Choreography : Twyla Tharp
Music : Songs sung by Frank Sinatra

Choreography : William Forsythe 
Music : Jean-Sébastien Bach

Friday 21 April 2017
Saturday 22 April 2017
Sunday 23 April 2017
Monday 24 April 2017
Tuesday 25 April 2017
Wednesday 26 April 2017
Thursday 27 April 2017
Friday 28 April 2017
Saturday 29 April 2017
Sunday 30 April 2017