Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 1 October 2018
Tuesday 2 October 2018
Wednesday 3 October 2018
Thursday 4 October 2018
15:15

Choreography : Petter Jacobsson and Thomas Caley
Performance

Friday 5 October 2018
Saturday 6 October 2018
Sunday 7 October 2018
Monday 8 October 2018
Tuesday 9 October 2018
Wednesday 10 October 2018
Thursday 11 October 2018

Happening Birthday
Performance 
Choreography: Petter Jacobsson and Thomas Caley

RainForest
Choreography: Merce Cunningham
Music: David Tudor, Rainforest 

Cela nous concerne nous (This concerns all of us)
Choreography: Miguel Gutierrez
Music co-created by Miguel Gutierrez and Olli Lautiola

Choreography : Miguel Gutierrez
Music co-created by Miguel Gutierrez and Olli Lautiola

Choreography : Petter Jacobsson and Thomas Caley
Performance

Choreography: Merce Cunningham
Music: David Tudor, Rainforest 
Part of the Merce Cunningham Centennial.

Friday 12 October 2018
19:00

Choreography : Petter Jacobsson and Thomas Caley
Performance

Saturday 13 October 2018
Sunday 14 October 2018
Monday 15 October 2018
Tuesday 16 October 2018
Wednesday 17 October 2018
Thursday 18 October 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Saturday 20 October 2018
Sunday 21 October 2018
Monday 22 October 2018
Tuesday 23 October 2018
Wednesday 24 October 2018
Thursday 25 October 2018
Friday 26 October 2018
Saturday 27 October 2018
Sunday 28 October 2018
Monday 29 October 2018
Tuesday 30 October 2018
Wednesday 31 October 2018
Thursday 1 November 2018
Friday 2 November 2018
Saturday 3 November 2018
Sunday 4 November 2018