Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 27 February 2017
Tuesday 28 February 2017
Wednesday 1 March 2017
Thursday 2 March 2017
Friday 3 March 2017
Saturday 4 March 2017
Sunday 5 March 2017
Monday 6 March 2017
Tuesday 7 March 2017
Wednesday 8 March 2017
Thursday 9 March 2017
Friday 10 March 2017
Saturday 11 March 2017
Sunday 12 March 2017

Choreography : Trisha Brown

Choreography : Mathilde Monnier
Music : Ludwig Van Beethoven

Choreography : Merce Cunningham
Music : David Tudor, Untitled 1975/1994

Monday 13 March 2017
Tuesday 14 March 2017
Wednesday 15 March 2017

Choreography : Cecilia Bengolea and François Chaignaud
Music : Philip Glass, Another Look at Harmony Part IV

Choreography : William Forsythe
Music : Thom Willems

Choreography : Mathilde Monnier
Music : Ludwig Van Beethoven

Thursday 16 March 2017
Friday 17 March 2017
Saturday 18 March 2017
Sunday 19 March 2017
Monday 20 March 2017
Tuesday 21 March 2017

Choreography : Alban Richard
Music : Louis Andriessen

Choreography : William Forsythe
Music : Thom Willems

Choreography : Merce Cunningham
Music : David Tudor, Untitled 1975/1994

Wednesday 22 March 2017
Thursday 23 March 2017
Friday 24 March 2017
Saturday 25 March 2017
Sunday 26 March 2017
Monday 27 March 2017
Tuesday 28 March 2017
Wednesday 29 March 2017
Thursday 30 March 2017
Friday 31 March 2017

Choreography : Cindy Van Acker
Music: I am sitting in a room - Alvin Lucier

Choreography : Marcos Morau Dukowshka
Music : Akira Rebelais, Benjamin Britten
Live drummer : Grégory Tenredyj

Saturday 1 April 2017
Sunday 2 April 2017