Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 25 September 2017
Tuesday 26 September 2017
Wednesday 27 September 2017
Thursday 28 September 2017
Friday 29 September 2017
Saturday 30 September 2017
Sunday 1 October 2017
Monday 2 October 2017
Tuesday 3 October 2017
Wednesday 4 October 2017
Thursday 5 October 2017
Friday 6 October 2017
Saturday 7 October 2017
Sunday 8 October 2017
Monday 9 October 2017
Tuesday 10 October 2017
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Thursday 12 October 2017
Friday 13 October 2017

5 mystery choreographers

Saturday 14 October 2017
Sunday 15 October 2017
Monday 16 October 2017
Tuesday 17 October 2017
Wednesday 18 October 2017
Thursday 19 October 2017
Friday 20 October 2017
Sunday 22 October 2017
Monday 23 October 2017
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Wednesday 25 October 2017
Thursday 26 October 2017
Friday 27 October 2017
Saturday 28 October 2017
Sunday 29 October 2017
Monday 30 October 2017
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Wednesday 1 November 2017
Thursday 2 November 2017
Friday 3 November 2017
Saturday 4 November 2017
Sunday 5 November 2017