Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 30 December 2019
Tuesday 31 December 2019
Wednesday 1 January 2020
Thursday 2 January 2020
Friday 3 January 2020
Saturday 4 January 2020
Sunday 5 January 2020
Monday 6 January 2020
Tuesday 7 January 2020
Wednesday 8 January 2020
Thursday 9 January 2020
Friday 10 January 2020
Saturday 11 January 2020
Sunday 12 January 2020
Monday 13 January 2020
Tuesday 14 January 2020
Wednesday 15 January 2020
Thursday 16 January 2020
Friday 17 January 2020
Saturday 18 January 2020
Sunday 19 January 2020
Monday 20 January 2020
Tuesday 21 January 2020
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Thursday 23 January 2020
Friday 24 January 2020
Saturday 25 January 2020
Sunday 26 January 2020
Monday 27 January 2020
Tuesday 28 January 2020
Wednesday 29 January 2020
Thursday 30 January 2020

Choreography: Petter Jacobsson and Thomas Caley
Music: John Cage
Part of the Merce Cunningham Centennial.

Choreography: Olivia Grandville
Music: Julius Eastman

Friday 31 January 2020
Saturday 1 February 2020
Sunday 2 February 2020