Online booking
FR UK
Contact-Info — Contact and Box-office

Contact

Assistant to the Director
Frédérique Schidler 
fschidler@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Administrator 
Pierre-Yves Mas 
pymas@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

General Secretary 
Grégory Cauvin
gcauvin@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Rehearsal director and coordinator of research
Thomas Caley
tom@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Artistic coordinator and assistant choreographer
Valérie Ferrando
vferrando@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Communications Director 
Cécile Potdevin 
cpotdevin@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Public Development / Ticket Sales
Tom Boulangée
tboulangee@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Artist in contact with audiences/outreach
Joris Perez 
jperez@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Coordinator of outreach programs 
Elodie Bourdonnay
ebourdonnay@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Acountant
Eric Wouts 
ewouts@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Touring Coordinator
Sophie Martin 
smartin@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Technical Director 
Thierry Louis 
tlouis@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Director of costume department
Martine Augsbourger 
maugsbourger@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Costume Assistant
Annabelle Saintier
asaintier@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

Community Manager Junior
Floriane Joly
fjoly@ballet-de-lorraine.eu

For every request about auditions, trainings and dance classes with the company, please contact Valérie Ferrando : vferrando@ballet-de-lorraine.eu 

 

Directions


 

CCN – Ballet de Lorraine,
3 rue Henri Bazin, 54000 Nancy
BP 70645

Tram : Ligne 1 arrêt Division de Fer - Station Vélostan
Parking : Porte ou Quai Sainte Catherine gratuit en soirée
 


Tél : +33 (0)3 83 85 69 00
Ticket sales: +33 (0)3 83 85 69 08
Facebook : CCNBalletdeLorraine
Twitter : @ccn_bdl
Instagram @balletdelorraine