Agenda

october

Wed. 20 October — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Mon. 25 October — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Tue. 26 October — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Wed. 27 October — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 28 October — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 28 October — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Fri. 29 October — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Sat. 30 October — 15:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

november

Mon. 01 November — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Tue. 02 November — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Wed. 03 November — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 18 November — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

december

Wed. 08 December — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 16 December — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Fri. 17 December — 17:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

january

Wed. 05 January — 11:03

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 13 January — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 27 January — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

february

Tue. 08 February — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

march

Tue. 08 March — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Wed. 09 March — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 10 March — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Tue. 22 March — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Tue. 22 March — 20:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 31 March — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

april

Wed. 13 April — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Fri. 15 April — 17:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 21 April — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Fri. 22 April — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Sat. 23 April — 10:00

Opéra national de Lorraine

Thu. 28 April — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine