Agenda

january

Thu. 27 January — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

february

Mon. 07 February — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Tue. 08 February — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Wed. 09 February — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 10 February — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Fri. 11 February — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 17 February — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 24 February — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

march

Tue. 08 March — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Wed. 09 March — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 10 March — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Tue. 22 March — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 31 March — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

april

Wed. 13 April — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Fri. 15 April — 17:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Thu. 21 April — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Fri. 22 April — 18:30

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine

Sat. 23 April — 10:00

Opéra national de Lorraine

Thu. 28 April — 19:00

CCN - Ballet de Lorraine